Прокат автомобилей Мавритания
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Мавритания

  • Все местоположения для Мавритания

    • Нуадибу аэропорт [NDB]
    • Нуакшот аэропорт [NKC]
    • Зоуерат
    • Нуакшот
  • Автомобильные компании в Мавритания

    • Europcar Мавритания
      Europcar Мавритания
  • Полезные ссылки для Мавритания Прокат автомобилей

Мавритания Тур и руководство Прокат автомобилей

Мавритания, в Западной Африке является страной арабского Магриба, сели по Западной Сахаре, Алжир и Мали. Ее столица, который также является самым крупным городом в стране — Нуакшоти расположен на стороне побережья Атлантики.

Какие документы нужно ввести Мавритании?

Вы должны иметь визу для въезда в Мавритании. Визы должны быть приобретены до поездки. Вы также должны иметь паспорт, который имеет по крайней мере 3 месяцев срока действия.

Что такое климат как в Мавритании?

Сезон дождей обычно воспринимается с июля месяца до сентября месяца. В месяцы май и июнь температуры очень высоки и обычно колеблется от 38 до 40 градусов Цельсия. Температура в другое время года являются относительно низкими, обычно от 20° C до 25° C. В пустынных районах это очень горячий в течение дня и очень холодно ночью.

Так что, когда это лучшее время для посещения Мавритании?

Лучшее время для посещения Мавритании — в зимний период, который длится с ноября по февраль. В это время температура, как правило, низкая, 20 или 25° C в течение дня, но ночи зимой может быть очень холодной и особенно в пустынях районах страны. Погода очень жарко, с апреля по Сентябрь, которая благоприятна для туристов.

Аренда автомобилей и общественный транспорт в Мавритании

Существует целый ряд способов для перемещения по Мавритании. Можно использовать поезда для перемещения, но сеть железных дорог не очень широк, он только присоединяется к Нуадибу, Choum и Zouerat. Также можно использовать такси, чтобы добраться до различных мест, но они могут быть дорогими, особенно если вы хотите на экскурсию в большинстве сайтов.

Поэтому лучший способ передвигаться по Мавритания является Прокат автомобилей. Услуги Аренда автомобилей в этой стране позволяют удобно посетить большинство достопримечательностей в Мавритании. Прокат автомобилей в этой стране предлагается по весьма конкурентоспособным ценам. Некоторые из популярных компаний, которые предлагают услуги проката автомобилей в Мавритании включают Avis, Europcar, Hertz, Alamao, бюджет среди других. Это также возможность получить недорогой Прокат автомобилей в соответствии с вашим бюджетом.

Вы можете получить доступ к Услуги по прокату автомобилей в аэропорту, где различные агентства по прокату автомобилей были созданы станции для того, чтобы предлагать свои услуги пассажирам, которые в них нуждаются.

Какие достопримечательности есть в Мавритании?

  • Нуакшот-Не быть опущены в столицу Мавритании во время вашего тура в Мавритании. Он расположен на побережье и имеет огромный пустынный ландшафт, имеющий очень низкий дюны с колючки кустов. Не забудьте посетить эти места в Нуакшоте; Центр ремесел, мечеть, Ksar, ковровая фабрика и Marison-де-ла-культуры.
  • Национальные Banc du Parc d'Argiun-Это огромный регион островов и береговой линии между пустыни Сахары и Атлантического океана. Здесь вы можете получить увидеть различные виды птиц. Прокат автомобилей на сегодняшний день это самый удобный способ получить вокруг Мавритании.

Популярные Мавритания центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
город Прокат автомобиля
Мавритания аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Мавритания город Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Mauritania

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Mauritania Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Mauritania car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Mauritania and you can save up to 40%.

Mauritania Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Mauritania car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Mauritania. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Mauritania

Tour and Car Rental Guide

Mauritania, in West Africa is an Arab Maghreb country that is boarded by Western Sahara, Algeria and Mali. Its capital city which is also the largest city in the country is Nouakchott, and located on the coast side of the Atlantic.

What documents do I need to enter Mauritania?

You must have a visa in order to enter Mauritania. The visas should be acquired prior to travelling. You must also have a passport that has at least 3 months of validity period.

What is the climate like in Mauritania?

The rainy season is normally experienced from the month of July to the month of September. In the months of May and June, the temperatures are very high and normally range from 38 to 40 degrees Celsius. Temperatures at the other times of the year are relatively low, usually ranging from 20°C to 25°C. In the desert regions, it is very hot during the day and very cold at night.

So, when is the best time to visit Mauritania?

The best time to visit Mauritania is during winter which is from November to February. During this time, the temperatures are normally low, 20 or 25°C during the day, but the nights in winter can be really cold and especially in the deserts areas of the country. The weather is very hot from April to September which is favorable fro tourists.

Car hire and Public Transport in Mauritania

There are quite a number of ways to move around Mauritania. You can use trains to move around, but the railway network is not very extensive, it only joins Nouadhibou, Choum and Zouerat. You could also use taxis to get to various destinations, but they can be expensive especially if you want to tour most of the sites.

Therefore, the best way to move around Mauritania is by car rental. The services of car hire in this country enable you to visit most of the popular sights in Mauritania conveniently. Car rental in this country is offered at quite competitive rates. Some of the popular companies that offer car rental services in Mauritania include Avis, Europcar, Hertz, Alamao, Budget among others. It is also possible to get cheap car hire to suit your budget.

You can access the car hire services at the airport where the various car rental agencies have set up stations in order to offer their services to the passengers who need them.

What tourist attractions are there in Mauritania?

  • Nouakchott-The capital of Mauritania should not be left out during your tour in Mauritania. It is located at the coast and it has a vast desert landscape that has very low dunes spread with thorn bushes. Make sure to visit these places while in Nouakchott; the crafts center, the mosque, the Ksar, the carpet factory and the Marison de la Culture.
  • Parc National du Banc d’Argiun-This is a huge region of islands and coastline found between the Sahara desert and the Atlantic Ocean. From here, you can get to see different types of birds. Car hire is by far the most convenient way to get around Mauritania.

Mauritania car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165